Calendar


2018 Terms
Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April (11 weeks)
Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July (10 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Monday 15 October - Tuesday 18 December 
               
2018 Holidays
Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6 February, Term 1
Good Friday: Friday 30 March, Term 1
Easter Monday: Monday 2 April, Term 1
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3 April, Term 1
Anzac Day: Wednesday 25 April (in school holidays)
Queen's Birthday: Monday 4 June, Term 2
SC Anniversary Day: Monday 24 September, Term 3
Labour Day: Monday 22 October, Term 4